Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taxco Mexican Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Taxco Mexican Cuisine

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Taxco Mexican Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cathy 6 months ago

Tacos De Hongos

Very tasty mushroom tacos. Taxco is just minutes from my place of work and knowing I can order vegan Mexican cuisine is like a gift! Everything they make is excellent, fresh and muy delicioso. They also can remove non vegan items from an item.

Darkchocolvr 6 months ago

Burritos Taxco

We love Taxco! We stopped by during the Pumpkin Days and made a special trip back in December. The food is fresh, tastey, and the staff does everything with a pleasant attitude. The owner is very nice, and made us feel very welcome. The 4 of us will be returning again as soon as we can plan another trip to Sycamore. We drove from the Peoria and from the Island Lake areas to enjoy the cuisine!

Birgit 11 months ago

LS - Tacos

Very tasty

Ktapple77 over 1 year ago

Pineapple / Jalapeno Margarita

I was in on a Saturday with friends and we sat in the bar. We had hands down the best service and BEST margaritas!! The young man who was bartending really took pride in making sure we where having a great time and enjoying the drinks. I will definitely be going back for those delicious Margaritas and chips and guacamole!

Guest about 2 years ago

Potato Salad

My husband and I love this salad!

Mandy 6 months ago

Chimichangas

I usually get the fajitas however i wanted something different this visit. Chimis were delicious, especially loved the guacamole filled one. Their hot salsa is heavenly and if you've got a daring palate you have to try the Diablo sauce. The smokiness is front and center, then the heat sneaks up on you.

Abby 7 months ago

Sizzling Fajitas

The best Fajitas!

Skylargdavis2004 about 1 year ago

Tacos Al Pastor

5 stars

Loupeace16 over 1 year ago

Enchiladas en Mole Teloloapan

What a great Mole sauce!! Whole meal was fabulous! My wife had the Bistec Oaxaca. So good! Great food and Great people!

Guest about 2 years ago

Enchiladas en Mole Teloloapan

Mole is absolutely my favorite sauce on the menu! Delightful blend of flavors. I recommend it with chicken or cheese. Flavors aren't as complimentary with beef, IMHO.